Hiatus ended!!

I know. I KNOW! I violated one of the coveted rules of blogging – be consistent. Not gonna lie…I’m not sorry.

I vanished off the face of the Earth, but I’m ready to emerge back into the interweb world. Some amazing things have been happening in life for us. We moved to Colorado three weeks ago and it is even better than I could have imagined.

Alex and I found a perfect, little apartment in an ideal location – 8 minutes away from downtown, 15 minutes from Carson, 8 minutes from Garden of the Gods, 5 minutes from Old Colorado City, and 20 minutes to great hiking!! I certainly have more observations and quirky stories to share, but I just wanted to draft up a quick post to get myself back into your feeds!

20160827_123914

Author: Face First

Stumbling through adulthood one misadventure at a time

4 thoughts on “Hiatus ended!!”

Leave a Reply

